Loading Events
Back Arrow MJL Hub

Megillah Reading with My Jewish Learning

Hosted By: My Jewish Learning

Hear all 10 chapters of the Megillah, chanted in the special tune for the Book of Esther, with 10 different readers! The Megillah reading will be streamed on Purim evening and Purim morning on our Facebook page.

Thursday, February 25 at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT

Friday, February 26 at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

 

 

 

Discover More

Jewish Teens Stand up to Celebrate Their Differences

Here.Now. is a teen-driven Jewish movement providing support, building connections, and reducing mental health-related stigma through creativity, partnerships, events, and ...

ELI Talks: Comedy, Disability, and the Inclusive Synagogue

After her synagogue did not know how to deal with her Tourette’s syndrome, it was Jewish camp that brought Pam ...

Where to Stream Yom Kippur Services for Free

Where to find a free online service for the Day of Atonement.