Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

Incubating Ideas: The Intimate Written Word and its Role in Social Change

Acclaimed author Gal Beckerman, in conversation with NLI’s Dr. Raquel Ukeles, will explore the unique contributions of letters, manifestos, newspapers and zines in understanding history and the development of social movements.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
1 pm ET / 7 pm Israel time / 6 pm CET / 5pm UK

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Discover More

When I Went to Synagogue

Earlier this week, Anna Solomon wrote for the Jewish Book Council and MyJewishLearning about Jews in the West and a grandmother’s secrets. Her ...

Jewish New York: The Early Years

Challenges and triumphs since 23 Jews landed in New Amsterdam in 1654.

Hanukkah 2022

In 2022, Hanukkah begins at sundown on Sunday, Dec. 18 and lasts until sundown on Monday, Dec. 26.