Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

Free Intro to Space: Understanding the Tree of Life

Hosted By: Kabbalah Experience

A key to consciousness in Kabbalah is the Tree of Life, a visual map of energy. We enter places, form relationships and pursue projects often with little understanding of how they come about, their meaning and the relevance of seeing beyond what manifests. In this introduction to the Tree of Life, learn about and then practice incorporating this system of energy flow into your understanding of your life.

Free intro classes are approximately 1 hour long

Monday 08/22 12pm-1pm MDT/2pm-3pm EDT

Thursday 09/01 11:45pm-12:45pm MDT/1:45pm-2:45pm EDT

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Host

Kabbalah Experience Logo

Kabbalah Experience

Kabbalah Experience (KE) is a center for adult spiritual education. We study the timeless principles of Jewish mysticism, meshed with psychology, other faith traditions, contemporary thought, and science to help people live with a greater sense of awareness and connection. Our weekly classes are offered on Zoom, and we are thrilled to be engaging students and faculty across the globe. KE offers live-study, self-study classes, special events, and weekly 'drop-in' experience and learning.
See all events from this host

Discover More

What Judaism Says About Reincarnation

The notion that souls can be reborn after death figures prominently in Jewish mysticism.

The Free Will Problem: Medieval Approaches

In the Middle Ages, Jewish thinkers struggled to reconcile God's knowledge of the future with human choice.

Kabbalah: Origins of a Spiritual Adventure

The history of Kabbalah in Medieval Spain.