Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

Rosh Hashanah Morning Services (Day 2)

Congregation Rodeph Sholom, New York 9:00 am ET/ 6:00 am PT
Rodeph Sholom is excited to share their home with you this High Holiday season. Stream here.

Romemu,
8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT
Join Romemu for hybrid Rosh Hashanah services filled with contemplative prayer, joyous music and dance, and deep Torah learning.
$54 for zoom. Register here.

Temple Beth El of Boca Raton, 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am ET
Join Temple Beth El Clergy and community. Registration is not required. Stream here. 

 

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Discover More

Challenge: Give Voice to Esther

I’ve always really liked Purim. When I was younger, my main interest in the holiday was dressing up in fun ...

Judaism and Sociology

Jews today can look to sociology of religion in addressing some of the hard questions facing the Jewish world.

Judaism

The Jewish religion offers as many questions as it does answers, a world of mystery and variety.