Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

Rosh Hashanah Morning Services (Day 1)

Romemu, 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT
Join Romemu for hybrid Rosh Hashanah services filled with contemplative prayer, joyous music and dance, and deep Torah learning.
$54 for zoom. Register here.

Keeping It Sacred, 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT
Join Rabbi Miller and celebrate the birth of the world by breaking bread together as one beautifully diverse human family.
Free, with contributions welcome. Register here.

Temple Beth El of Boca Raton,

  • General Service: 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT.  Registration is not required. Stream here.
  • Family Service: 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT. Geared for children aged 8- early teens. Registration is not required. Stream here.

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Discover More

Tisha B’Av 2021

In 2021, Tisha B'Av begins at sunset on Saturday, July 17.

Tisha B’Av FAQ

Your questions about the Jewish day of mourning answered.

Tisha B’Av 2022

In 2022, Tisha B'Av begins at sunset on Saturday, August 6.