Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

Siyyum of Masechet (Tractate) Pesachim

Hosted By: Hadran

Join in learning and celebrating another important milestone of the Daf Yomi journey. Will you be completing the Masechet? Completing the Seder Night Sugiyot course? Looking for a special learning event Pre-Passover? The event is open to all learners, friends, and family.

The Siyum will take place on Sunday, March 21st at:

11:30 am PST
2:30 pm EST
6:30 pm BST
8:30 pm Israel time

 

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Discover More

How to Read the Talmud

Why this classic work of law, stories and wisdom isn't really about any of those things.

How to Learn About Judaism Online

A guide to self-paced Jewish study on the Internet.

Maimonides (Rambam) and His Texts

One of the greatest Jewish scholars of all time, he was both a traditionalist and an innovator.