Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

Siyum Masechet Yoma

Hosted By: Hadran

We are excited to invite you to Hadran’s Siyum Masechet Yoma!

The Siyum will take place on Sunday, July 11th at

10:30 am PT

1:30 pm ET

6:30 pm BST

8:30 pm Israel

The event is open to all learners, friends, and family.

The program:

The Last Daf- with Rabbanit Michelle Farber, Hadran founder and teacher of Daf Yomi for Women. Where in the world is the Avoda? Top 5 Locations to See the Action on Yom Kippur with Shulie Mishkin, Israel tour guide specialized in Jewish heritage and writer of Hadran’s “Flashback”.

Teshuva, Avodah and Option B – with Tanya White, international lecturer, writer and educator with a focus on Tanach and Contemporary Jewish Thought

Also featuring speakers from the Hadran community: Reena Basser- of Toronto and now also Flatbush Vicky Harari RN., MS- of Brooklyn, NY

The event will be in English and on Zoom and will be an hour and ten minutes.

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Discover More

Miriam the Prophetess

The sister of Moses and Aaron was an important part of the sibling team that led Israel out of Egypt and through the wilderness.

When Miracles Are Not Enough

The transformation into a sacred people occurs not through miracles but rather through steady education, discipline and communal reinforcement.