Welcome to The Hub for online Jewish classes and events. Find an upcoming event hosted by Jewish organizations across the world, or explore our on-demand section to view recordings of past events.

Loading Events

A Virtual Tour: Masterpieces by Jewish Artists

Hosted By: Ji (Jewish Interactive)

Presented by Lisa Stevenson, Sotheby’s Impressionist & Modern Art Specialist who will explore a number of pieces by seminal Jewish artists including Marc Chagall. Zoom link will be sent by email 24-48 hours before the event. 

11AM PDT / 2PM EST / 6PM GMT / 8PM ISRAEL

 

The event listed here is hosted by a third party. My Jewish Learning/70 Faces Media is not responsible for its content or for errors in the listing.

Discover More

Tashlich, the Symbolic Casting Off of Sins

A Rosh Hashanah ritual for the whole family.

Elohai Neshama: Breathing the Soul Alive

The simple words of this traditional morning blessing draw us back to the dawn of our mythic creation.

Guide to Jewish Food Terms

Commonly used words and phrases for "noshers" and "fressers."