Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar 2032

Jewish Calendar 2032

« 2032 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Wed 14-Jan-2032  Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat
Wed 28-Jan-2032  Tu B'Shvat
Sat 07-Feb-2032  Shabbat Shekalim
Thu 12-Feb-2032  Rosh Chodesh Adar
Fri 13-Feb-2032  Rosh Chodesh Adar
Sat 21-Feb-2032  Shabbat Zachor
Wed 25-Feb-2032  Ta'anit Esther
Thu 26-Feb-2032  Purim
Fri 27-Feb-2032  Shushan Purim
Sat 06-Mar-2032  Shabbat Parah
Sat 13-Mar-2032  Rosh Chodesh Nisan
Sat 13-Mar-2032  Shabbat HaChodesh
Sat 20-Mar-2032  Shabbat HaGadol
Thu 25-Mar-2032  Ta'anit Bechorot
Fri 26-Mar-2032  Erev Pesach
Sat 27-Mar-2032  Pesach I
Sun 28-Mar-2032  Pesach II
Mon 29-Mar-2032  Pesach III (CH''M)
Tue 30-Mar-2032  Pesach IV (CH''M)
Wed 31-Mar-2032  Pesach V (CH''M)
Thu 01-Apr-2032  Pesach VI (CH''M)
Fri 02-Apr-2032  Pesach VII
Sat 03-Apr-2032  Pesach VIII
Thu 08-Apr-2032  Yom HaShoah
Sun 11-Apr-2032  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Mon 12-Apr-2032  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Wed 14-Apr-2032  Yom HaZikaron
Thu 15-Apr-2032  Yom HaAtzma'ut
Thu 29-Apr-2032  Lag B'Omer
Sun 09-May-2032  Yom Yerushalayim
Tue 11-May-2032  Rosh Chodesh Sivan
Sat 15-May-2032  Erev Shavuot
Sun 16-May-2032  Shavuot I
Mon 17-May-2032  Shavuot II
Wed 09-Jun-2032  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Thu 10-Jun-2032  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Sun 27-Jun-2032  Tzom Tammuz
Fri 09-Jul-2032  Rosh Chodesh Av
Sat 17-Jul-2032  Shabbat Hazon
Sun 18-Jul-2032  Tish'a B'Av
Sat 24-Jul-2032  Shabbat Nachamu
Sat 07-Aug-2032  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sun 08-Aug-2032  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sun 05-Sep-2032  Erev Rosh Hashana
Mon 06-Sep-2032  Rosh Hashana 5793
Tue 07-Sep-2032  Rosh Hashana II
Wed 08-Sep-2032  Tzom Gedaliah
Sat 11-Sep-2032  Shabbat Shuva
Tue 14-Sep-2032  Erev Yom Kippur
Wed 15-Sep-2032  Yom Kippur
Sun 19-Sep-2032  Erev Sukkot
Mon 20-Sep-2032  Sukkot I
Tue 21-Sep-2032  Sukkot II
Wed 22-Sep-2032  Sukkot III (CH''M)
Thu 23-Sep-2032  Sukkot IV (CH''M)
Fri 24-Sep-2032  Sukkot V (CH''M)
Sat 25-Sep-2032  Sukkot VI (CH''M)
Sun 26-Sep-2032  Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)
Mon 27-Sep-2032  Shmini Atzeret
Tue 28-Sep-2032  Simchat Torah
Tue 05-Oct-2032  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Wed 06-Oct-2032  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Thu 04-Nov-2032  Rosh Chodesh Kislev
Sat 27-Nov-2032  Chanukah: 1 Candle
Sun 28-Nov-2032  Chanukah: 2 Candles
Mon 29-Nov-2032  Chanukah: 3 Candles
Tue 30-Nov-2032  Chanukah: 4 Candles
Wed 01-Dec-2032  Chanukah: 5 Candles
Thu 02-Dec-2032  Chanukah: 6 Candles
Fri 03-Dec-2032  Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Fri 03-Dec-2032  Chanukah: 7 Candles
Sat 04-Dec-2032  Chanukah: 8 Candles
Sun 05-Dec-2032  Chanukah: 8th Day
Sun 12-Dec-2032  Asara B'Tevet

« 2032 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]