Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar 2010

Jewish Calendar 2010

Large City: New York

« 2010 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Fri 01-Jan-2010  Candle lighting: 4:21pm
Sat 02-Jan-2010  Parashat Vayechi
Sat 02-Jan-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:52pm
Fri 08-Jan-2010  Candle lighting: 4:27pm
Sat 09-Jan-2010  Parashat Shemot
Sat 09-Jan-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:58pm
Fri 15-Jan-2010  Candle lighting: 4:35pm
Sat 16-Jan-2010  Parashat Vaera
Sat 16-Jan-2010  Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat
Sat 16-Jan-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:06pm
Fri 22-Jan-2010  Candle lighting: 4:43pm
Sat 23-Jan-2010  Parashat Bo
Sat 23-Jan-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:14pm
Fri 29-Jan-2010  Candle lighting: 4:51pm
Sat 30-Jan-2010  Parashat Beshalach
Sat 30-Jan-2010  Tu B'Shvat
Sat 30-Jan-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:22pm
Fri 05-Feb-2010  Candle lighting: 5:00pm
Sat 06-Feb-2010  Parashat Yitro
Sat 06-Feb-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:31pm
Fri 12-Feb-2010  Candle lighting: 5:08pm
Sat 13-Feb-2010  Parashat Mishpatim
Sat 13-Feb-2010  Shabbat Shekalim
Sat 13-Feb-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:40pm
Sun 14-Feb-2010  Rosh Chodesh Adar
Mon 15-Feb-2010  Rosh Chodesh Adar
Fri 19-Feb-2010  Candle lighting: 5:17pm
Sat 20-Feb-2010  Parashat Terumah
Sat 20-Feb-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:48pm
Thu 25-Feb-2010  Ta'anit Esther
Fri 26-Feb-2010  Candle lighting: 5:25pm
Sat 27-Feb-2010  Parashat Tetzaveh
Sat 27-Feb-2010  Shabbat Zachor
Sat 27-Feb-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 6:56pm
Sun 28-Feb-2010  Purim
Mon 01-Mar-2010  Shushan Purim
Fri 05-Mar-2010  Candle lighting: 5:33pm
Sat 06-Mar-2010  Parashat Ki Tisa
Sat 06-Mar-2010  Shabbat Parah
Sat 06-Mar-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:04pm
Fri 12-Mar-2010  Candle lighting: 5:41pm
Sat 13-Mar-2010  Parashat Vayakhel-Pekudei
Sat 13-Mar-2010  Shabbat HaChodesh
Sat 13-Mar-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:12pm
Tue 16-Mar-2010  Rosh Chodesh Nisan
Fri 19-Mar-2010  Candle lighting: 6:48pm
Sat 20-Mar-2010  Parashat Vayikra
Sat 20-Mar-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:19pm
Fri 26-Mar-2010  Candle lighting: 6:56pm
Sat 27-Mar-2010  Parashat Tzav
Sat 27-Mar-2010  Shabbat HaGadol
Sat 27-Mar-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:27pm
Mon 29-Mar-2010  Ta'anit Bechorot
Mon 29-Mar-2010  Erev Pesach
Mon 29-Mar-2010  Candle lighting: 6:59pm
Tue 30-Mar-2010  Pesach I
Wed 31-Mar-2010  Pesach II
Wed 31-Mar-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:31pm
Thu 01-Apr-2010  Pesach III (CH''M)
Fri 02-Apr-2010  Pesach IV (CH''M)
Fri 02-Apr-2010  Candle lighting: 6:03pm
Sat 03-Apr-2010  Pesach V (CH''M)
Sat 03-Apr-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:34pm
Sun 04-Apr-2010  Pesach VI (CH''M)
Sun 04-Apr-2010  Candle lighting: 7:05pm
Mon 05-Apr-2010  Pesach VII
Tue 06-Apr-2010  Pesach VIII
Tue 06-Apr-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:37pm
Fri 09-Apr-2010  Candle lighting: 7:10pm
Sat 10-Apr-2010  Parashat Shmini
Sat 10-Apr-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:41pm
Sun 11-Apr-2010  Yom HaShoah
Wed 14-Apr-2010  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Thu 15-Apr-2010  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Fri 16-Apr-2010  Candle lighting: 7:18pm
Sat 17-Apr-2010  Parashat Tazria-Metzora
Sat 17-Apr-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:49pm
Sun 18-Apr-2010  Yom HaZikaron
Mon 19-Apr-2010  Yom HaAtzma'ut
Fri 23-Apr-2010  Candle lighting: 7:25pm
Sat 24-Apr-2010  Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim
Sat 24-Apr-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:56pm
Fri 30-Apr-2010  Candle lighting: 7:32pm
Sat 01-May-2010  Parashat Emor
Sat 01-May-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:03pm
Sun 02-May-2010  Lag B'Omer
Fri 07-May-2010  Candle lighting: 7:40pm
Sat 08-May-2010  Parashat Behar-Bechukotai
Sat 08-May-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:11pm
Wed 12-May-2010  Yom Yerushalayim
Fri 14-May-2010  Rosh Chodesh Sivan
Fri 14-May-2010  Candle lighting: 7:47pm
Sat 15-May-2010  Parashat Bamidbar
Sat 15-May-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:18pm
Tue 18-May-2010  Erev Shavuot
Tue 18-May-2010  Candle lighting: 7:50pm
Wed 19-May-2010  Shavuot I
Thu 20-May-2010  Shavuot II
Thu 20-May-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:22pm
Fri 21-May-2010  Candle lighting: 7:53pm
Sat 22-May-2010  Parashat Nasso
Sat 22-May-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:24pm
Fri 28-May-2010  Candle lighting: 7:59pm
Sat 29-May-2010  Parashat Beha'alotcha
Sat 29-May-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:30pm
Fri 04-Jun-2010  Candle lighting: 8:05pm
Sat 05-Jun-2010  Parashat Sh'lach
Sat 05-Jun-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:35pm
Fri 11-Jun-2010  Candle lighting: 8:09pm
Sat 12-Jun-2010  Parashat Korach
Sat 12-Jun-2010  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Sat 12-Jun-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:39pm
Sun 13-Jun-2010  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Fri 18-Jun-2010  Candle lighting: 8:12pm
Sat 19-Jun-2010  Parashat Chukat
Sat 19-Jun-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:42pm
Fri 25-Jun-2010  Candle lighting: 8:13pm
Sat 26-Jun-2010  Parashat Balak
Sat 26-Jun-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:43pm
Tue 29-Jun-2010  Tzom Tammuz
Fri 02-Jul-2010  Candle lighting: 8:13pm
Sat 03-Jul-2010  Parashat Pinchas
Sat 03-Jul-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:43pm
Fri 09-Jul-2010  Candle lighting: 8:11pm
Sat 10-Jul-2010  Parashat Matot-Masei
Sat 10-Jul-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:41pm
Mon 12-Jul-2010  Rosh Chodesh Av
Fri 16-Jul-2010  Candle lighting: 8:08pm
Sat 17-Jul-2010  Parashat Devarim
Sat 17-Jul-2010  Shabbat Hazon
Sat 17-Jul-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:37pm
Tue 20-Jul-2010  Tish'a B'Av
Fri 23-Jul-2010  Candle lighting: 8:03pm
Sat 24-Jul-2010  Parashat Vaetchanan
Sat 24-Jul-2010  Shabbat Nachamu
Sat 24-Jul-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:32pm
Fri 30-Jul-2010  Candle lighting: 7:56pm
Sat 31-Jul-2010  Parashat Eikev
Sat 31-Jul-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:25pm
Fri 06-Aug-2010  Candle lighting: 7:49pm
Sat 07-Aug-2010  Parashat Re'eh
Sat 07-Aug-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:18pm
Tue 10-Aug-2010  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Wed 11-Aug-2010  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Fri 13-Aug-2010  Candle lighting: 7:40pm
Sat 14-Aug-2010  Parashat Shoftim
Sat 14-Aug-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 9:09pm
Fri 20-Aug-2010  Candle lighting: 7:30pm
Sat 21-Aug-2010  Parashat Ki Teitzei
Sat 21-Aug-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:59pm
Fri 27-Aug-2010  Candle lighting: 7:19pm
Sat 28-Aug-2010  Parashat Ki Tavo
Sat 28-Aug-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:48pm
Fri 03-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 7:08pm
Sat 04-Sep-2010  Parashat Nitzavim-Vayeilech
Sat 04-Sep-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:37pm
Wed 08-Sep-2010  Erev Rosh Hashana
Wed 08-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 7:00pm
Thu 09-Sep-2010  Rosh Hashana 5771
Fri 10-Sep-2010  Rosh Hashana II
Fri 10-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 6:57pm
Sat 11-Sep-2010  Parashat Ha'Azinu
Sat 11-Sep-2010  Shabbat Shuva
Sat 11-Sep-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:25pm
Sun 12-Sep-2010  Tzom Gedaliah
Fri 17-Sep-2010  Erev Yom Kippur
Fri 17-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 6:45pm
Sat 18-Sep-2010  Yom Kippur
Sat 18-Sep-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:13pm
Wed 22-Sep-2010  Erev Sukkot
Wed 22-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 6:37pm
Thu 23-Sep-2010  Sukkot I
Fri 24-Sep-2010  Sukkot II
Fri 24-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 6:33pm
Sat 25-Sep-2010  Sukkot III (CH''M)
Sat 25-Sep-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 8:01pm
Sun 26-Sep-2010  Sukkot IV (CH''M)
Mon 27-Sep-2010  Sukkot V (CH''M)
Tue 28-Sep-2010  Sukkot VI (CH''M)
Wed 29-Sep-2010  Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)
Wed 29-Sep-2010  Candle lighting: 6:25pm
Thu 30-Sep-2010  Shmini Atzeret
Fri 01-Oct-2010  Simchat Torah
Fri 01-Oct-2010  Candle lighting: 6:21pm
Sat 02-Oct-2010  Parashat Bereshit
Sat 02-Oct-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:50pm
Fri 08-Oct-2010  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Fri 08-Oct-2010  Candle lighting: 6:10pm
Sat 09-Oct-2010  Parashat Noach
Sat 09-Oct-2010  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Sat 09-Oct-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:38pm
Fri 15-Oct-2010  Candle lighting: 5:59pm
Sat 16-Oct-2010  Parashat Lech-Lecha
Sat 16-Oct-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:27pm
Fri 22-Oct-2010  Candle lighting: 5:49pm
Sat 23-Oct-2010  Parashat Vayera
Sat 23-Oct-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:17pm
Fri 29-Oct-2010  Candle lighting: 5:39pm
Sat 30-Oct-2010  Parashat Chayei Sara
Sat 30-Oct-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 7:08pm
Fri 05-Nov-2010  Candle lighting: 5:31pm
Sat 06-Nov-2010  Parashat Toldot
Sat 06-Nov-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:59pm
Sun 07-Nov-2010  Rosh Chodesh Kislev
Mon 08-Nov-2010  Rosh Chodesh Kislev
Fri 12-Nov-2010  Candle lighting: 4:23pm
Sat 13-Nov-2010  Parashat Vayetzei
Sat 13-Nov-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:52pm
Fri 19-Nov-2010  Candle lighting: 4:18pm
Sat 20-Nov-2010  Parashat Vayishlach
Sat 20-Nov-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:47pm
Fri 26-Nov-2010  Candle lighting: 4:13pm
Sat 27-Nov-2010  Parashat Vayeshev
Sat 27-Nov-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:43pm
Wed 01-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 1 Candle
Thu 02-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 2 Candles
Fri 03-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 3 Candles
Fri 03-Dec-2010  Candle lighting: 4:11pm
Sat 04-Dec-2010  Parashat Miketz
Sat 04-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 4 Candles
Sat 04-Dec-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:41pm
Sun 05-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 5 Candles
Mon 06-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 6 Candles
Tue 07-Dec-2010  Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Tue 07-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 7 Candles
Wed 08-Dec-2010  Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Wed 08-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 8 Candles
Thu 09-Dec-2010  Chanukah: 8th Day
Fri 10-Dec-2010  Candle lighting: 4:11pm
Sat 11-Dec-2010  Parashat Vayigash
Sat 11-Dec-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:41pm
Thu 16-Dec-2010  Asara B'Tevet
Fri 17-Dec-2010  Candle lighting: 4:12pm
Sat 18-Dec-2010  Parashat Vayechi
Sat 18-Dec-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:42pm
Fri 24-Dec-2010  Candle lighting: 4:15pm
Sat 25-Dec-2010  Parashat Shemot
Sat 25-Dec-2010  Havdalah (72 min): 5:46pm
Fri 31-Dec-2010  Candle lighting: 4:20pm

« 2010 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]