Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar August 2012

Jewish Calendar August 2012

Large City: New York

« August 2012 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Fri 03-Aug-2012  Candle lighting: 7:51pm
Sat 04-Aug-2012  Parashat Vaetchanan
Sat 04-Aug-2012  Shabbat Nachamu
Sat 04-Aug-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 9:20pm
Fri 10-Aug-2012  Candle lighting: 7:42pm
Sat 11-Aug-2012  Parashat Eikev
Sat 11-Aug-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 9:11pm
Fri 17-Aug-2012  Candle lighting: 7:33pm
Sat 18-Aug-2012  Parashat Re'eh
Sat 18-Aug-2012  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sat 18-Aug-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 9:02pm
Sun 19-Aug-2012  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Fri 24-Aug-2012  Candle lighting: 7:23pm
Sat 25-Aug-2012  Parashat Shoftim
Sat 25-Aug-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 8:51pm
Fri 31-Aug-2012  Candle lighting: 7:12pm

« August 2012 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]