Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar October 2012

Jewish Calendar October 2012

Large City: New York

« October 2012 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Mon 01-Oct-2012  Sukkot I
Tue 02-Oct-2012  Sukkot II
Tue 02-Oct-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 7:48pm
Wed 03-Oct-2012  Sukkot III (CH''M)
Thu 04-Oct-2012  Sukkot IV (CH''M)
Fri 05-Oct-2012  Sukkot V (CH''M)
Fri 05-Oct-2012  Candle lighting: 6:13pm
Sat 06-Oct-2012  Sukkot VI (CH''M)
Sat 06-Oct-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 7:42pm
Sun 07-Oct-2012  Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)
Sun 07-Oct-2012  Candle lighting: 6:10pm
Mon 08-Oct-2012  Shmini Atzeret
Tue 09-Oct-2012  Simchat Torah
Tue 09-Oct-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 7:37pm
Fri 12-Oct-2012  Candle lighting: 6:02pm
Sat 13-Oct-2012  Parashat Bereshit
Sat 13-Oct-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 7:31pm
Tue 16-Oct-2012  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Wed 17-Oct-2012  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Fri 19-Oct-2012  Candle lighting: 5:51pm
Sat 20-Oct-2012  Parashat Noach
Sat 20-Oct-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 7:20pm
Fri 26-Oct-2012  Candle lighting: 5:42pm
Sat 27-Oct-2012  Parashat Lech-Lecha
Sat 27-Oct-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 7:10pm

« October 2012 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]