Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar 2015

Jewish Calendar 2015

Large City: Berlin

« 2015 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Thu 01-Jan-2015  Asara B'Tevet
Fri 02-Jan-2015  Candle lighting: 3:45pm
Sat 03-Jan-2015  Parashat Vayechi
Sat 03-Jan-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:16pm
Fri 09-Jan-2015  Candle lighting: 3:54pm
Sat 10-Jan-2015  Parashat Shemot
Sat 10-Jan-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:25pm
Fri 16-Jan-2015  Candle lighting: 4:05pm
Sat 17-Jan-2015  Parashat Vaera
Sat 17-Jan-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:36pm
Wed 21-Jan-2015  Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat
Fri 23-Jan-2015  Candle lighting: 4:17pm
Sat 24-Jan-2015  Parashat Bo
Sat 24-Jan-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:48pm
Fri 30-Jan-2015  Candle lighting: 4:29pm
Sat 31-Jan-2015  Parashat Beshalach
Sat 31-Jan-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 6:01pm
Wed 04-Feb-2015  Tu B'Shvat
Fri 06-Feb-2015  Candle lighting: 4:42pm
Sat 07-Feb-2015  Parashat Yitro
Sat 07-Feb-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 6:14pm
Fri 13-Feb-2015  Candle lighting: 4:56pm
Sat 14-Feb-2015  Parashat Mishpatim
Sat 14-Feb-2015  Shabbat Shekalim
Sat 14-Feb-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 6:28pm
Thu 19-Feb-2015  Rosh Chodesh Adar
Fri 20-Feb-2015  Rosh Chodesh Adar
Fri 20-Feb-2015  Candle lighting: 5:09pm
Sat 21-Feb-2015  Parashat Terumah
Sat 21-Feb-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 6:41pm
Fri 27-Feb-2015  Candle lighting: 5:22pm
Sat 28-Feb-2015  Parashat Tetzaveh
Sat 28-Feb-2015  Shabbat Zachor
Sat 28-Feb-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 6:54pm
Wed 04-Mar-2015  Ta'anit Esther
Thu 05-Mar-2015  Purim
Fri 06-Mar-2015  Shushan Purim
Fri 06-Mar-2015  Candle lighting: 5:35pm
Sat 07-Mar-2015  Parashat Ki Tisa
Sat 07-Mar-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 7:07pm
Fri 13-Mar-2015  Candle lighting: 5:48pm
Sat 14-Mar-2015  Parashat Vayakhel-Pekudei
Sat 14-Mar-2015  Shabbat Parah
Sat 14-Mar-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:19pm
Fri 20-Mar-2015  Candle lighting: 7:00pm
Sat 21-Mar-2015  Parashat Vayikra
Sat 21-Mar-2015  Rosh Chodesh Nisan
Sat 21-Mar-2015  Shabbat HaChodesh
Sat 21-Mar-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:32pm
Fri 27-Mar-2015  Candle lighting: 7:12pm
Sat 28-Mar-2015  Parashat Tzav
Sat 28-Mar-2015  Shabbat HaGadol
Sat 28-Mar-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:44pm
Thu 02-Apr-2015  Ta'anit Bechorot
Fri 03-Apr-2015  Erev Pesach
Fri 03-Apr-2015  Candle lighting: 7:25pm
Sat 04-Apr-2015  Pesach I
Sat 04-Apr-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:56pm
Sun 05-Apr-2015  Pesach II
Sun 05-Apr-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:58pm
Mon 06-Apr-2015  Pesach III (CH''M)
Tue 07-Apr-2015  Pesach IV (CH''M)
Wed 08-Apr-2015  Pesach V (CH''M)
Thu 09-Apr-2015  Pesach VI (CH''M)
Thu 09-Apr-2015  Candle lighting: 7:35pm
Fri 10-Apr-2015  Pesach VII
Fri 10-Apr-2015  Candle lighting: 7:37pm
Sat 11-Apr-2015  Pesach VIII
Sat 11-Apr-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:09pm
Thu 16-Apr-2015  Yom HaShoah
Fri 17-Apr-2015  Candle lighting: 7:49pm
Sat 18-Apr-2015  Parashat Shmini
Sat 18-Apr-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:21pm
Sun 19-Apr-2015  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Mon 20-Apr-2015  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Wed 22-Apr-2015  Yom HaZikaron
Thu 23-Apr-2015  Yom HaAtzma'ut
Fri 24-Apr-2015  Candle lighting: 8:01pm
Sat 25-Apr-2015  Parashat Tazria-Metzora
Sat 25-Apr-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:33pm
Fri 01-May-2015  Candle lighting: 8:13pm
Sat 02-May-2015  Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim
Sat 02-May-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:45pm
Thu 07-May-2015  Lag B'Omer
Fri 08-May-2015  Candle lighting: 8:25pm
Sat 09-May-2015  Parashat Emor
Sat 09-May-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:57pm
Fri 15-May-2015  Candle lighting: 8:37pm
Sat 16-May-2015  Parashat Behar-Bechukotai
Sat 16-May-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:08pm
Sun 17-May-2015  Yom Yerushalayim
Tue 19-May-2015  Rosh Chodesh Sivan
Fri 22-May-2015  Candle lighting: 8:47pm
Sat 23-May-2015  Parashat Bamidbar
Sat 23-May-2015  Erev Shavuot
Sun 24-May-2015  Shavuot I
Mon 25-May-2015  Shavuot II
Mon 25-May-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:21pm
Fri 29-May-2015  Candle lighting: 8:57pm
Sat 30-May-2015  Parashat Nasso
Sat 30-May-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:28pm
Fri 05-Jun-2015  Candle lighting: 9:05pm
Sat 06-Jun-2015  Parashat Beha'alotcha
Sat 06-Jun-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:36pm
Fri 12-Jun-2015  Candle lighting: 9:11pm
Sat 13-Jun-2015  Parashat Sh'lach
Sat 13-Jun-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:41pm
Wed 17-Jun-2015  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Thu 18-Jun-2015  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Fri 19-Jun-2015  Candle lighting: 9:14pm
Sat 20-Jun-2015  Parashat Korach
Sat 20-Jun-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:45pm
Fri 26-Jun-2015  Candle lighting: 9:16pm
Sat 27-Jun-2015  Parashat Chukat
Sat 27-Jun-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:46pm
Fri 03-Jul-2015  Candle lighting: 9:14pm
Sat 04-Jul-2015  Parashat Balak
Sat 04-Jul-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:44pm
Sun 05-Jul-2015  Tzom Tammuz
Fri 10-Jul-2015  Candle lighting: 9:10pm
Sat 11-Jul-2015  Parashat Pinchas
Sat 11-Jul-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:39pm
Fri 17-Jul-2015  Rosh Chodesh Av
Fri 17-Jul-2015  Candle lighting: 9:03pm
Sat 18-Jul-2015  Parashat Matot-Masei
Sat 18-Jul-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:32pm
Fri 24-Jul-2015  Candle lighting: 8:54pm
Sat 25-Jul-2015  Parashat Devarim
Sat 25-Jul-2015  Shabbat Hazon
Sat 25-Jul-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:23pm
Sun 26-Jul-2015  Tish'a B'Av
Fri 31-Jul-2015  Candle lighting: 8:44pm
Sat 01-Aug-2015  Parashat Vaetchanan
Sat 01-Aug-2015  Shabbat Nachamu
Sat 01-Aug-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:12pm
Fri 07-Aug-2015  Candle lighting: 8:31pm
Sat 08-Aug-2015  Parashat Eikev
Sat 08-Aug-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 10:00pm
Fri 14-Aug-2015  Candle lighting: 8:18pm
Sat 15-Aug-2015  Parashat Re'eh
Sat 15-Aug-2015  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sat 15-Aug-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:46pm
Sun 16-Aug-2015  Rosh Chodesh Elul
Fri 21-Aug-2015  Candle lighting: 8:03pm
Sat 22-Aug-2015  Parashat Shoftim
Sat 22-Aug-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:31pm
Fri 28-Aug-2015  Candle lighting: 7:48pm
Sat 29-Aug-2015  Parashat Ki Teitzei
Sat 29-Aug-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 9:16pm
Fri 04-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 7:32pm
Sat 05-Sep-2015  Parashat Ki Tavo
Sat 05-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:59pm
Fri 11-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 7:15pm
Sat 12-Sep-2015  Parashat Nitzavim
Sat 12-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:43pm
Sun 13-Sep-2015  Erev Rosh Hashana
Sun 13-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 7:11pm
Mon 14-Sep-2015  Rosh Hashana 5776
Tue 15-Sep-2015  Rosh Hashana II
Tue 15-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:36pm
Wed 16-Sep-2015  Tzom Gedaliah
Fri 18-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 6:59pm
Sat 19-Sep-2015  Parashat Vayeilech
Sat 19-Sep-2015  Shabbat Shuva
Sat 19-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:26pm
Tue 22-Sep-2015  Erev Yom Kippur
Tue 22-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 6:49pm
Wed 23-Sep-2015  Yom Kippur
Wed 23-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:17pm
Fri 25-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 6:42pm
Sat 26-Sep-2015  Parashat Ha'Azinu
Sat 26-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:10pm
Sun 27-Sep-2015  Erev Sukkot
Sun 27-Sep-2015  Candle lighting: 6:37pm
Mon 28-Sep-2015  Sukkot I
Tue 29-Sep-2015  Sukkot II
Tue 29-Sep-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 8:03pm
Wed 30-Sep-2015  Sukkot III (CH''M)
Thu 01-Oct-2015  Sukkot IV (CH''M)
Fri 02-Oct-2015  Sukkot V (CH''M)
Fri 02-Oct-2015  Candle lighting: 6:25pm
Sat 03-Oct-2015  Sukkot VI (CH''M)
Sat 03-Oct-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 7:53pm
Sun 04-Oct-2015  Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)
Sun 04-Oct-2015  Candle lighting: 6:21pm
Mon 05-Oct-2015  Shmini Atzeret
Tue 06-Oct-2015  Simchat Torah
Tue 06-Oct-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 7:46pm
Fri 09-Oct-2015  Candle lighting: 6:09pm
Sat 10-Oct-2015  Parashat Bereshit
Sat 10-Oct-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 7:37pm
Tue 13-Oct-2015  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Wed 14-Oct-2015  Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
Fri 16-Oct-2015  Candle lighting: 5:53pm
Sat 17-Oct-2015  Parashat Noach
Sat 17-Oct-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 7:21pm
Fri 23-Oct-2015  Candle lighting: 5:38pm
Sat 24-Oct-2015  Parashat Lech-Lecha
Sat 24-Oct-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 7:06pm
Fri 30-Oct-2015  Candle lighting: 4:24pm
Sat 31-Oct-2015  Parashat Vayera
Sat 31-Oct-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:52pm
Fri 06-Nov-2015  Candle lighting: 4:11pm
Sat 07-Nov-2015  Parashat Chayei Sara
Sat 07-Nov-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:39pm
Thu 12-Nov-2015  Rosh Chodesh Kislev
Fri 13-Nov-2015  Rosh Chodesh Kislev
Fri 13-Nov-2015  Candle lighting: 4:00pm
Sat 14-Nov-2015  Parashat Toldot
Sat 14-Nov-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:28pm
Fri 20-Nov-2015  Candle lighting: 3:50pm
Sat 21-Nov-2015  Parashat Vayetzei
Sat 21-Nov-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:18pm
Fri 27-Nov-2015  Candle lighting: 3:42pm
Sat 28-Nov-2015  Parashat Vayishlach
Sat 28-Nov-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:11pm
Fri 04-Dec-2015  Candle lighting: 3:37pm
Sat 05-Dec-2015  Parashat Vayeshev
Sat 05-Dec-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:06pm
Sun 06-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 1 Candle
Mon 07-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 2 Candles
Tue 08-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 3 Candles
Wed 09-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 4 Candles
Thu 10-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 5 Candles
Fri 11-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 6 Candles
Fri 11-Dec-2015  Candle lighting: 3:34pm
Sat 12-Dec-2015  Parashat Miketz
Sat 12-Dec-2015  Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Sat 12-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 7 Candles
Sat 12-Dec-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:04pm
Sun 13-Dec-2015  Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Sun 13-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 8 Candles
Mon 14-Dec-2015  Chanukah: 8th Day
Fri 18-Dec-2015  Candle lighting: 3:35pm
Sat 19-Dec-2015  Parashat Vayigash
Sat 19-Dec-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:05pm
Tue 22-Dec-2015  Asara B'Tevet
Fri 25-Dec-2015  Candle lighting: 3:38pm
Sat 26-Dec-2015  Parashat Vayechi
Sat 26-Dec-2015  Havdalah (72 min): 5:09pm

« 2015 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]